Bill Summary

1st Session of the 60th Legislature

Bill No.: SB 634
Version: INT
Request No. 1385
Author: Sen. Paxton
Date: 01/14/2025

Bill Analysis

SB 634 adds 4 members to the Impaired Driving Prevention Advisory Committee. The members added are the State Commissioner of Health, Director of the Department of Transportation, Executive Director of the Oklahoma Medical Marijuana Authority, and the Executive Director of the State Board of Pharmacy or their respective designees.

Prepared by: Kalen Taylor